Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleMinistry AreaCampus
Sat 9/7/2019 11:00 AM TRIBE UFC DC MenAll Campuses
Thu 9/12/2019 9:30 AM Sisterhood Bible Study WomenScottsdale Campus
Fri 9/13/2019 7:00 PM Sisterhood Night Out WomenAll Campuses
Fri 9/13/2019 7:00 PM TRIBE White Mountains Advance DC MenAll Campuses
Sat 9/14/2019 8:30 AM TRIBE DCMen Breakfast DC MenAll Campuses
Sun 9/15/2019 12:45 PM Young Adults Lunch Hang Young AdultsAll Campuses
Tue 9/17/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Growth Tracks 9/17/19 - 11/19/19 Small GroupsScottsdale Campus
Thu 9/19/2019 9:30 AM Sisterhood Bible Study WomenScottsdale Campus
Sun 9/22/2019 9:00 AM Water Baptism SCO Campus / ChurchScottsdale Campus
Tue 9/24/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Growth Tracks 9/17/19 - 11/19/19 Small GroupsScottsdale Campus
Thu 9/26/2019 9:30 AM Sisterhood Bible Study WomenScottsdale Campus
X