Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 8/4/2019 9:00 AM Couples Group | Phoenix Campus Phoenix CampusSmall Groups
Sun, 8/4/2019 10:30 AM Get Connected | SCO Scottsdale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/4/2019 12:30 PM Get Connected | GLN Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Tue, 8/6/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Prayer | PHX Phoenix CampusWorship
Tue, 8/6/2019 8:00 PM IGNITE Prayer for Miracles | PHX Phoenix CampusWorship
Fri, 8/9/2019 6:30 PM Paint Night | GLE Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Sat, 8/10/2019 8:30 AM TRIBE DCMen Breakfast All CampusesDC Men
Sun, 8/11/2019 9:00 AM Couples Group | Phoenix Campus Phoenix CampusSmall Groups
Sun, 8/11/2019 10:30 AM Get Connected | SCO Scottsdale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/11/2019 12:30 PM Get Connected | GLN Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Tue, 8/13/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Prayer | PHX Phoenix CampusWorship
Fri, 8/16/2019 6:00 PM Family Night Out All CampusesKids
Sun, 8/18/2019 9:00 AM Couples Group | Phoenix Campus Phoenix CampusSmall Groups
Sun, 8/18/2019 10:30 AM Get Connected | SCO Scottsdale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/18/2019 12:30 PM Get Connected | GLN Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/18/2019 6:00 PM Worship Night All CampusesWorship
Tue, 8/20/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Prayer | PHX Phoenix CampusWorship
Wed, 8/21/2019 9:00 AM Mom Talk Scottsdale CampusWomen
Fri, 8/23/2019 6:30 PM Paint Night | GLE Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/25/2019 9:00 AM Couples Group | Phoenix Campus Phoenix CampusSmall Groups
Sun, 8/25/2019 10:30 AM Get Connected | SCO Scottsdale CampusCampus / Church
Sun, 8/25/2019 12:30 PM Get Connected | GLN Glendale CampusCampus / Church
Tue, 8/27/2019 6:30 PM IGNITE Prayer | PHX Phoenix CampusWorship
Wed, 8/28/2019 9:00 AM Mom Talk Scottsdale CampusWomen
Fri, 8/30/2019 7:00 PM Night of Worship All CampusesSpanish
Sat, 8/31/2019 6:00 AM Work Day | GLE Glendale CampusCampus / Church
X